Normal sweat yoga  yoga near me  sweat  yoga alobuquerque  yoga  hot yoga  sweat yoga 43

Hot Yoga Brickell in Wynwood Hot Yoga at Wynwood

This is the best way to renew yourself and forget about anxiety or stress at the same time you will achieve the body you always wanted. Our classes are for beginners, no need to be a yoga expert, Bikram yoga style (90 & 60 minutes, 26 poses, two breathing exercises in a 105 temperature room). Feel the experience of reviving yourself in every class, tonify your muscles, sleep better and give yourself the chance of having a healthier and happier version of yourself. Please bring mat and towel. No rentals.

Studio Address is 1932 NW Miami Ct, Miami, FL 33136, USA.

Host
Maria Virginia Alvarez, Cristina Cristina, Gaby Rivas, Anna Zakirova, Alyssa Hathaway
Date
Mon, Jul 06 - Sun, Aug 30
Pricing
Non members - 1 session - Single Hot Yoga Class
$30.00
Members - 1 session - Single Hot Yoga Class
$0.00
5 sessions - 5 Classes Card
$125.00
Book this Yoga

Event Dates

Tue, Aug 04
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
C. Cristina
Closed
Tue, Aug 04
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Closed
Tue, Aug 04
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Wed, Aug 05
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Wed, Aug 05
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Thu, Aug 06
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Fri, Aug 07
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 08
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 08
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 09
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 09
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Mon, Aug 10
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Mon, Aug 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Tue, Aug 11
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Wed, Aug 12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Wed, Aug 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Thu, Aug 13
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Fri, Aug 14
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 15
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 15
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 16
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 16
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Mon, Aug 17
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Mon, Aug 17
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Tue, Aug 18
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Wed, Aug 19
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Wed, Aug 19
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Thu, Aug 20
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Fri, Aug 21
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 22
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 22
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 23
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 23
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Mon, Aug 24
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Mon, Aug 24
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Tue, Aug 25
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Wed, Aug 26
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
C. Cristina
open
Wed, Aug 26
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Closed
Thu, Aug 27
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Closed
Fri, Aug 28
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 29
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 29
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 30
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 30
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open